Rachmaninov plays Rachmaninov Piano Concerto 3 (1939)

Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Op. 30
1. Allegro ma non tanto (excerpt)
Philadelphia Orchestra
Conducted by Eugene Ormandy
Sergei Rachmaninov, piano

Note: Rachmaninoff made two rather brief cuts of 4 and 2 bars in the first movement, 13 bars of the Intermezzo and made two large cuts, 23 and 13 bars, in the Finale.

ラフマニノフ:自作自演~ピアノ協奏曲第2番&第3番 / amazon